Laziness…

… there really is no other reason for my lack of posting here.  I repent and will strive to bring this puppy back to its former glory.  You know, where 60 people a day read our musings.

Thanks to Uri for not letting it die.

al sends

6 responses to “Laziness…

  1. Let me draw everyone’s attention to my use of the first person, personal pronouns in this post, lest anyone think my good, and busy, friend Rob is in anyway associated with the sins stirring my repentant soul.

    al sends

  2. it is Winford… hence my repentance.

    Susan, I would expect better from the recipient of a fine Handbasket prize. just saying.

    al sends

Leave a Reply

