Epiphany…

… gifts to the King from ingathered Gentiles. We commemorate that by giving gifts to you.

By you I mean Susan, who has displayed much patience and passed our rigged… I mean rigorous… vetting process. She is the proud, soon to be owner of a new book. Congratulate her and give thanks to God, the giver of all good things.

Susan, please pick your book from the three offered and rejoice.

al sends

7 responses to “Epiphany…

  1. Susan, as a fellow Gentile and a Basketeer, I give you hearty congratulations.

    Al, can you spot me my part of the cost of the book?

  2. WOHOO! I’m plumb giddy. After much thought throughout today, I’ve made my decision. Although I’d like to read them all, I want to OWN City of God. Y’all are indeed wisemen… now I’ll have to leave Al alone about the cookies.

    Thank y’all so much. 🙂

  3. How did Susan win?!

    Congratulations.

    Oh, and Al, me too on the spotting of parts of costs for books. All this conference going has busted my piggy.

  4. Yes! Marty, I had no idea we had that kind of pull!

    Oh, btw…Susan, Al makes really good cookies. It’s true. I had one. So maybe one day you’ll get one too. But in the meantime I’ll get right on those scones for ya! 🙂

  5. Becky, wherever two or three Prov 31 women are gathered the Lord seems to be in the midst of them…

    Susan, please send me your snail mail address (via email please: providencepastor *at* gmail)

    al sends

Leave a Reply

