Wedding House

Dang. I mean, just dang. Watch and be…dang.

7 responses to “Wedding House

  1. So…I’m thinking maybe we’ll just do Bethany’s wedding at the church if that is ok with you. I like the awful waffle, but….

  2. God bless ’em! May their marriage last longer than full feeling I get when I order the extra hash browns with my eggs and waffle. Seriously.

    al sends

  3. David Bryant? David Bryant?… Hey, we used to have a David Bryant post here on occasion… any relation?

    al sends

    (glad to hear everything went well on Thursday)

Leave a Reply

