5 Things I have learned…

… in the last couple of weeks.

  1. If we don’t post you don’t come by.  We miss you.
  2. I am busier than a one armed paper hanger. 
  3. When busy it is better to pray than to post.  Again, we miss you, but it is far better to pray than to post.
  4. God loves a cheerful giver.  A giver of time and talent as well as greenbacks is pleasing in His sight. 
  5. God forgives the sin of resentfulness.  This is important for busy people (like me) who carry around the old nature (again, like me).

 al sends

3 responses to “5 Things I have learned…

  1. I realized that my last comment could be taken in a way that I did not intend… i deleted it.

    See… to busy to even post right.

    al sends

Leave a Reply

