It’s Graduation Season!

…so you can get a better job in heaven.

4 responses to “It’s Graduation Season!

  1. It is a local church sign. We decapitated the sign in the photo so as to protect the guilty. I’m not really sure what they intended to convey with the sign…but I’m pretty sure it’s goofy.

    By the way, David, your avatar looks like a nervous, square pepto bismal tablet.

  2. …which I find particularly fitting these days!

    Should I switch to Rolaids? Don’t hate me because I am beautiful.

  3. Yes! It was right in front of me the entire time!
    Now I can just breeze my way through life doing what I want and cram at the end of the “term”. I’ll just repent at 75 and then – booyah!! Honors!

Leave a Reply

