Hitting the Links 22-01-2008

These are not related…   Do not try and put them together in your head. 

First:

Take the Sci fi sounds quiz I received 70 credits on
The Sci Fi Sounds Quiz

How much of a Sci-Fi geek are you?
Take the Sci-Fi Movie Quiz

I have scored well on the sci-fi sounds quiz…  Let me know if you can beat a 70 on a single try.

(HT: Mark Brown who scored a 92)

Next and more importantly…

The Citizens Against Government Waste would like your vote on the biggest porker in the legislature.  Apparently, Ted Kennedy is not to be considered, due to some form of double jeopardy…  Take time to vote HERE.

11 responses to “Hitting the Links 22-01-2008

  1. David, I am not mediocre. I aspire to mediocre. I do not resent you, brother. I do, however, question how you spent your youth. (And I accept the Monty Python challenge!)

  2. 64 gentlemen, without even breakin’ a sweat, and I’ve never seen most of these movies. For that matter I’ve never even heard of a bunch of ’em. What have you got for a real challenge?

Leave a Reply

