Tic-Tic-Tic

We are quickly approaching 5000 visitors to this here little blog… Should we mark the milestone or bask in our humility by not pointing it out?

I guess it is too late to do the latter so let’s do the former. What shall we give away? I notice that Frank Turk’s Pawn Shop is still up and running, perhaps a T-shirt or a mug from Frank or how about a book? We will see if we get any reaction (better yet more traffic) and then proceed.

al sends

4 responses to “Tic-Tic-Tic

  1. I’m still waiting for my cookies from the last time y’all tricked me into posting a comment… sg 🙂

  2. I told David he should have used UPS to ship those white chocolate, macadamia nut cookies. mmmmm coookieeees…

    What would you rather have: mug, t-shirt or book (it may be a book on the superiority of paedobaptism so be careful) 🙂

    al sends

  3. So Al, is this “tick-tick-tick” as in a clock ticking or a meter clicking?

    Or is this “tic-tic-tic” as in facial twitches caused by the immense stress of blogging at a site receiving such massive traffic?

    Involuntarily yours,
    D

  4. Are you mocking my spelling? Agian?

    I actually thought about changing when I wrote it but thought it was funnier without the ‘k’s. Kinda like tic-tac-toe… I am sure this makes sense to someone other than me.

    al sends

Leave a Reply

